Go new ways -
in the online showroom
very personal

At PHYTEC we miss

  • uto exchange ideas with you about current trends
  • To show you our latest products personally or
  • to discuss possible solutions and services with you.

We have therefore set up an online showroom. Take a quarter of an hour and take a look at new products and technologies together with one of our experts - very close, very detailed, very sharp.

Innovations and trends are almost tangible!

In the online showroom, our experts will present you the latest products in an individual discussion - shown in high image quality, filmed with two cameras, every detail up close and in high resolution.

We advise you personally, compactly, individually, understandably, competently and without obligation.

booking Calendar
for your personal one-to-one conversation
in the online showroom

Topics in the online showroom:

phyCORE®-i.MX 8M Plus

The new i.MX 8M Plus module stands for more performance on the EDGE. The latest processor technology and an optimal combination of interfaces make the phyCORE-i.MX 8M Plus a price-optimized all-rounder with a lot of performance. It is also sufficient for demanding applications, whether for machine learning, image processing, modern multimedia or industrial IoT applications.

With this System on Module from PHYTEC you choose a high-performance embedded Linux system for almost any application.

phyCORE®-AM64x

This processor and our SOM was developed with a strong focus on industrial automation applications such as motor drives and programmable logic controllers. We will show you how you can efficiently use the combination of real-time processing and communication skills in connection with possible safety requirements for your needs.

IoT gateways phyGATE®-Tauri-S and Tauri-L

Our IoT gateways are ideally suited for new Industry 4.0 and retrofit solutions. You are fully prepared for smart data analysis and controlling use, including cloud connection and security devices. We would be happy to show you the possibility of individual labeling and packaging.

Update and device management:

With our functions for device maintenance, you are always on the safe side even after the purchase. You can manage data remotely, maintain devices, fix errors or incorporate improved functions. We provide you with compact information about individual solutions for PHYTEC-based products. 

Embedded Security: 

Our experts will give you an overview of the current technologies as well as future developments for security and updating of networked devices. You will learn how security gaps can be closed or applications can be protected from attacks.

Image processing solutions:

PHYTEC successfully integrates image processing in series devices. Our experts will conduct a live system analysis with you, starting with the requirements for optics, cameras and hardware, right through to the software.

Neue Wege gehen 
im Online-Showroom
ganz persönlich

Wir bei PHYTEC vermissen es,

  • uns mit Ihnen über die aktuellen Trends auszutauschen
  • Ihnen persönlich unsere neuesten Produkte zu zeigen oder
  • mit Ihnen Lösungsansätze und Leistungen zu diskutieren.

Daher haben wir einen Online-Showroom eingerichtet. Nehmen Sie sich eine Viertelstunde Zeit und werfen Sie gemeinsam mit einem unserer Experten einen Blick auf Produktneuheiten und Technologien – ganz nah, ganz detailliert, ganz scharf.

Neuheiten und Trends fast wie zum Anfassen!

Im Online-Showroom präsentieren Ihnen unsere Experten in einem individuellen Gespräch die neuesten Produkte – gezeigt in hoher Bildqualität, gefilmt mit zwei Kameras, jedes Details ganz nah und hochauflösend.

Wir beraten Sie persönlich, kompakt, individuell, verständlich, kompetent und unverbindlich.

Buchungskalender
für Ihr persönliches Vier-Augen-Gespräch
im Online-Showroom

Themen im Online-Showroom:

phyCORE®-i.MX 8M Plus

Das neue i.MX 8M Plus Modul steht für mehr Performance on the EDGE. Neueste Prozessortechnologie und eine optimale Zusammenstellung von Schnittstellen machen aus dem phyCORE-i.MX 8M Plus einen preisoptimierten Allrounder mit viel Performance. Er genügt auch anspruchsvollen Anwendungen, egal ob für maschinelles Lernen, Bildverarbeitung, moderne Multimedia- oder industrielle IoT-Anwendungen.

Mit diesem System on Module von PHYTEC wählen Sie ein performantes Embedded Linux System für nahezu jede Anwendung.

phyCORE®-AM64x

Dieser Prozessor und unser SOM wurde mit einem starken Fokus auf industrielle Automatisierungsanwendungen wie Motorantriebe und speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen entwickelt. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie die Kombination aus Echtzeitverarbeitungs- und Kommunikationsfähigkeiten in Verbindung mit möglichen Safety-Anforderungen effizient für Ihre Bedürfnisse nutzbar machen.

IoT-Gateways phyGATE®-Tauri-S und Tauri-L

Unsere IoT-Gateways eignen sich ideal für neue Industrie 4.0- und Retrofit-Lösungen. Sie sind fertig vorbereitet für den smarten Datenanalyse- und Controlling-Einsatz, inklusive Cloud-Anbindung und Sicherheitsvorrichtungen. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne die Möglichkeit eines individuellen Labeling und Packaging.

Update- und Devicemanagement:

Mit unseren Funktionen für die Gerätewartung sind Sie auch nach dem Kauf stets auf der sicheren Seite. Sie können Daten remote managen, Geräte warten, Fehler beheben oder verbesserte Funktionen einbinden. Wir informieren Sie kompakt über individuelle Lösungen für PHYTEC-basierte Produkte. 

Embedded Security: 

Unsere Experten geben Ihnen einen Überblick über die aktuellen Technologien sowie Zukunftsentwicklungen für Sicherheit und Aktualisierung vernetzter Geräte. Sie erfahren, wie Sicherheitslücken geschlossen oder Anwendungen vor Angriffen geschützt werden können.

Bildverarbeitungslösungen:

PHYTEC integriert erfolgreich Bildverarbeitung in Seriengeräte. Unsere Experten machen mit Ihnen live eine Systembetrachtung, beginnend bei den Anforderungen an Optik, Kamera und Hardware, bis hin zur Software.