Pricing models

Transparent for your calculation

PHYTEC relies on transparency and predictability - from development costs to the prices of series products.

By reusing freely accessible partial solutions from other projects, you benefit from our long-term development services. Combined with our experience, we create attractive package deals within the shortest possible time, which clearly break down the scope of individual service packages.

Product prices _ Precisely calculated and binding for every order size

Transparent
unit prices

Our cost estimates are so precise that subsequent adjustments can at best occur as a result of specification changes. We also show transparency in the unit prices of the series products. With the help of our calculation model, we reveal the purchase prices for the desired circuit components. PHYTEC promises the influence of the circuit components on the series price at an early stage and is binding. We are open to the agreement of price escalation clauses and are continuously committed to achieving cost reductions for your projects.

Best Offers

We also offer you graduated prices which are extremely competitive thanks to our own production and short distances in-house.

Sample prices

Our sample prices apply to our development kits (including accessories for commissioning). For example, the sample price of the phyBOARD-Wega / AM3354 kit includes not only the SBC suitable for series production and a board support package adapted to the hardware, but also an HDMI adapter, a power supply unit, cable and a QuickStart Guide.

PHYTEC sponsors these kits. This gives you the chance to get to know our SBCs and PHYTEC support without extensive investments. You can find out to what extent our solution can be used in series for your project. And PHYTEC has the chance to convince you of our preliminary work for your project, of the manufacturing quality of the SBCs and of our software in the form of the BSP supplied.

The serial prices of the phyBOARDs are not dependent on the sample prices. The purchase quantities for development kits are limited.

How do you get from your idea to a professional series product?

 

Arrange a free project workshop with us.
Tell us your product idea or send us your specifications.
In the workshop we work out your optimal solution together.

Preismodelle

Transparent für Ihre Kalkulation

PHYTEC setzt auf Transparenz und Berechenbarkeit – von den Entwicklungskosten bis zu den Preisen der Serienprodukte.

Durch die Wiederverwendung von frei zugänglichen Teillösungen aus anderen Projekten profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Entwicklungsleistungen. Verbunden mit unserer Erfahrung erstellen wir attraktive Pauschalangebote innerhalb kürzester Zeit, die den Umfang einzelner Leistungspakete nachvollziehbar aufschlüsseln.

Produktpreise _ Für jede Bestellgröße präzise kalkuliert und verbindlich

Transparente
Stückpreise

Unsere Aufwandsabschätzungen sind so präzise, dass nachträgliche Anpassungen bestenfalls als Folge von Spezifikationsänderungen auftreten. Auch bei den Stückpreisen der Serienprodukte zeigen wir Transparenz. Mit Hilfe unseres Kalkulationsmodells legen wir Ihnen die Einkaufspreise für gewünschte Schaltungsteile offen. Den Einfluss der Schaltungsteile auf den Serienpreis sagt PHYTEC frühzeitig und verbindlich zu. Wir sind offen für die Vereinbarung von Preisgleitklauseln und setzen uns kontinuierlich dafür ein, Kostensenkungen für Ihre Projekte zu erreichen.

Staffelpreise

Wir bieten Ihnen auch Staffelpreise an, die dank der eigenen Fertigung und kurzer Wege im Haus ausgesprochen wettbewerbsfähig sind.

Musterpreise

Unsere Musterpreise gelten für unsere Development Kits (inklusive Zubehör für die Inbetriebnahme). So beinhaltet beispielsweise der Musterpreis des phyBOARD-Wega/AM3354 Kit neben dem serientauglichen SBC und einem an die Hardware angepassten Board Support Package auch einen HDMI-Adapter, ein Netzteil, Kabel und einen QuickStart Guide.

PHYTEC sponsert diese Kits. Das gibt Ihnen die Chance, unsere SBCs und den PHYTEC-Support ohne weitreichende Investitionen kennen zu lernen. Sie können feststellen, in wie weit unsere Lösung für Ihr Projekt zum Serieneinsatz kommen kann. Und PHYTEC erhält die Chance, Sie von unseren Vorleistungen für Ihr Projekt, von der Fertigungsqualität der SBCs und von unserer Software in Form des mitgelieferten BSPs zu überzeugen.

Die Serienpreise der phyBOARDs stehen in keiner Abhängigkeit zu den Musterpreisen. Die Abnahmemengen für Development Kits sind begrenzt.

Wie kommen Sie von Ihrer Idee
zum professionellen Serienprodukt?

 

Vereinbaren Sie einen kostenfreien Projektworkshop mit uns.
Schildern Sie uns Ihre Produktidee oder schicken Sie uns Ihre Spezifikationen.
Im Workshop erarbeiten wir gemeinsam die optimale Lösung.