All PHYTEC modules are delivered with a hardware-specific Board Support Package - phyBSP - and are therefore immediately ready for use with your software.

With the phyBSP we adapt the software environment to our hardware and save you considerable time and costs in development with this advance payment.

We use Embedded Linux / Yocto and Android as operating systems, but we also offer solutions with Windows Embedded, QNX, FreeRTOS and other platforms. For this we have our own software development team or we work together with external partner companies.

Embedded Linux is our first choice as an operating system for industrial series use. Our goal is to provide you with the benefits of a mainline board support package as early as possible: stable code, fast bug and security fixes and the maintenance and further development of mainline drivers by the community. Mainline is the guarantee for the maintenance of current operating system versions even after many years.

 

 

Embedded Linux / Yocto Project _ The ready-made software basis for your individual development

Advantages of the Linux Foundation's Yocto Project:

  • Tested BSPs that are ready to use
  • Manufacturer BSP + Mainline BSP available early
  • Automatic updates of current BSP versions
  • Driver adjustments possible
     

Our preliminary software services include the adaptation of specific bootloaders, kernel and file system components as well as the configuration of all interfaces. Our customers receive a complete BSP that has been tested for functionality, including all basic functionalities up to the middleware level.

In the early phases of processor development, we rely on manufacturer BSPs, which at this point offer the broadest possible support for all features. We often provide both a manufacturer BSP and a mainline BSP at the same time. So you can decide when to start with Mainline. We cooperate closely with the processor manufacturers and are careful to incorporate our work into the mainline. In this way, we help close the gap between the chip manufacturer's basic implementation and our - and your - hardware. These efforts ensure broad and long-term support for your projects.

We provide you with a Rapid Development Kit (RDK) with BSP for software development at a very early stage in current processor development. The Linux distribution based on the Yocto Project, Eclipse as the development environment and a debug server are already installed and preconfigured. For a quick introduction to application development, we offer training courses on everything to do with BSPs, the Yocto Project and software development. Of course, we also take care of the version maintenance for your BSP and make adjustments that result from component changes, for example. The corresponding product change management (PCM) is handled by a dedicated team in our company. With these upfront services you save time and money on the way to series production ready for the market.

On request, we can also undertake all driver adjustments that are necessary for your product.

Yocto Project and all related marks and logos are registered trademarks of The Linux Foundation. This website is not, in any way, endorsed by the Yocto Project or The Linux Foundation.

phyLINE-BSPs _ The Linux distribution with a perspective

Your technological edge: Always start your project with the latest Linux LTS versions!

We guarantee to always have the latest Linux LTS version ready for you. With our mainline strategy, we are able to provide you with a release that is suitable for productive use shortly after the appearance of new Linux kernel LTS versions and Yocto file systems.

Use the latest Linux features contained in it to always be one step ahead with your application. In addition, we offer you access to the very latest mainline versions, which are compared every day with the latest development status of the Linux community. This gives you the opportunity today to evaluate the development of the latest Linux features from the mainline on our hardware platforms, even before they are available in official LTS versions.

  • Use the latest Linux features

  • Always an LTS update-capable BSP

  • Complication-free updates

  • Transparent test results

  • Independence from manufacturer BSPs

Safe in series: close all security loopholes

We apply all security patches newly released by the Linux community to our LTS releases in so-called nightly builds. So if relevant security gaps arise for your application, you can always access an LTS version maintained by us from the nightly builds, in order to eliminate such weak points in your system immediately.

Guaranteed stability: Make sure that your system still works after an update

For each of our LTS releases, LTS nightly builds and the latest mainline versions, we carry out continuous driver function tests for memory, internal processor features and hardware interfaces as well as tests for selected middleware components. We make the resulting results publicly available so that you can convince yourself of the functionality of our releases and nightly builds at any time. Use, for example, the test results of our well-maintained LTS statuses and carry out minimally invasive and risk-free security updates on your systems if necessary.

Continuous innovation lead: Benefit from continuously added features

Watch us as we mainline our hardware platforms and with an automated one Continuous Integration and Test System are already working on your next LTS booth, or you can already evaluate the development of the latest Linux features with tested mainline booths on our hardware platforms. By intensively pursuing our mainlining strategy, we already know today what is changing in the Linux community and can therefore consider these changes for your next releases at an early stage.

We offer:

  • The very latest LTS Linux kernel and Yocto version with security patches available for series use at all times
  • Annual releases with the latest LTS Linux kernel and Yocto versions with long-term maintenance.
  • Continuous driver function tests for memory, internal processor features and hardware interfaces as well as tests for selected middleware components for all of our releases and intermediate statuses.
  • Current Linux mainline versions tested daily on our hardware platforms.
  • Long-term product maintenance through mainline Linux based BSP strategy
  • For other platforms in development: i.MX 6, i.MX 8M Plus, i.MX 8M Mini


Your long-term advantages:

  • Use the latest Linux features in the latest Linux LTS and Master versions for innovative systems
  • Always an LTS update capable BSP at hand to close security gaps if necessary
  • Complication-free updates through function-tested BSPs with transparent test results
  • Long-term independence from manufacturer BSPs thanks to mainline Linux supported hardware and software

Choose your platform:

LTS (Long Term Support)
In this branch you will find our latest Linux LTS kernel and LTS-Yocto based Releases and  Nightly builds and their test results. Releases are created regularly and contain continuously further developed features, bug fixes and component maintenance always up to date, which is maintained by PHYTEC. These releases are ideal for building your productive system. Nightly builds are published intermediate statuses between the last and the next planned release. The latest LTS security patches are applied to the nightly builds every day. You can use the nightly builds to bring your productive system up to date with the latest LTS version at any time. With the help of the test results, you can make sure that all the features your application needs are intact.

Mainline
This branch provides the latest mainline-based Linux master version. The latest changes from the Linux community are imported and compiled here on a daily basis in order to then be subjected to our function tests. We use these results to be able to provide you with new LTS statuses at short notice and to guarantee long-term product maintenance. You can use these stands to test the latest features from the community on our hardware before an LTS release.

Future release
This branch represents the current status of our next planned LTS release. While we are already preparing this new release, you can use the test results to see the current functional status and possibly test it at an early stage.

Release history
Here you will find previous releases that are no longer in LTS maintenance. Use this area to use older BSPs.

Yocto Linux mainline kernel
Release name Release version Release Notes BSP Manual Yocto Manual Development Env. Guide Miscellaneous
Yocto Linux NXP kernel
Release name Release version Release Notes BSP Manual Yocto Manual Development Env. Guide Miscellaneous

Update & Device Management _ Your latest software on all devices

With a device management platform tailored to our products, we deliver a solution for managing and performing software updates, suitable for a large number of devices.

We rely on RAUC as a secure update client and the use of hawkBit as an update server.

  • Fixing security vulnerabilities
  • Fix bugs
  • Function expansions
  • Convenient management of updates for many device types
  • Supported update sources (Ethernet, Wi-Fi, USB, ...)
  • Connection of external data sources (e.g. ERP)
  • Overview of device status and software version
  • Gradual roll-out of the updates
  • No disruption to ongoing operations
  • Update processes can be individually adapted
  • Can also be used for the initial setup of the devices during production
  • Open source, license free and independent of provider
  • Integrated update client in PHYTEC BSPs
  • Easy setup of the update server - locally or as a cloud service (e.g. Microsoft Azure)
  • Workshops and individual advice on setting up an individually adapted device management infrastructure
  • Pre-configured update server with instructions for a quick start and for productive use
  • Compatibility with PHYTEC BSP updates

Update server

  • hawkBit as an update server platform
  • Manage update bundles and devices
  • Tiered rollout management - prevents the total failure of the entire system

Failsafe updates

  • RAUC as an update controller
  • A / B system on: eMMC, SD Card or NAND Flash
  • Fail-Safe: Automatic check for damaged update bundles
    • Power-cut-Safe through atomic updates
    • Check for successful update installation

Manual updates

  • even without an update server via local storage media

Standard integration in phyBSP

  • Open source software
  • Extensive support from: FAE team and OSS community
  • An integral part of the PHYTEC BSP maintenance strategy

Update server hosting

  • Hosting on your own server
  • or through cloud services (e.g. Microsoft Azure, ...)

Embedded Security _ Integrated protection for your products

Security features already included in our phyBSP:

  • Secure-Boot for Barebox (NXP-i.MX 6)
  • Secure-Boot for u-boot (NXP-i.MX 7, NXP-i.MX 8)
  • Signed Linux kernel as a FIT image
  • CAAM module for encrypting the file system

Automated tests _ for hardware and software

BSP function test

Our board support packages are checked with each new release in our own test racks.

Over 1.000 boot tests from different boot sources and on different hardware platforms show whether the updated BSPs boot and run in a stable manner over the long term.

We also check all hardware interfaces. The simulation of power cuts provides information on the stability and security of the file systems used. Depending on the application and the priority on performance or security, settings are then made for the file system, for example whether data is to be buffered before writing or written directly.

Storage media (Bare Nand, SD, USB, eMMC) can also be subjected to a stress test in our test racks in order to evaluate service life and reliability.

A look inside
License jungle

We give you an overview of your software licenses. 

Thanks to the automatic generation of an overview of all license texts used in the BSP, any existing, critical licenses from user space programs are easily recognized. In cooperation with the OSADL (Open Source Automation Development Lab), PHYTEC offers support in clarifying questions about the use of open source licenses and the protection of your know-how in applications.

  • PHYTEC is a founding member of the OSADL. All members can use the comprehensive services of the cooperative for their developments.
     
  • Benefit from our know-how from numerous successful projects and applications with open source licenses for industry.

How do you get from your idea to a professional series product?

 

Arrange a free project workshop with us.
Tell us your product idea or send us your specifications.
In the workshop we work out your optimal solution together.

Online seminars _ Helpful embedded knowledge explained in a nutshell in short video sessions

In informative online seminars with our experts and partners, we will inform you about exciting topics from the embedded industry.

You will get a free insight into new hardware and software solutions and learn more about special offers.

Alle PHYTEC-Module werden mit einem hardwarespezifischen Board Support Package – phyBSP – ausgeliefert und sind damit direkt einsatzbereit für Ihre Software.

Wir übernehmen durch das phyBSP die Anpassungen der Softwareumgebung an unsere Hardware und ersparen Ihnen mit dieser Vorleistung erheblichen Zeitaufwand und Kosten in der Entwicklung.

Als Betriebssysteme setzen wir auf Embedded Linux/Yocto und Android, bieten aber auch Lösungen mit Windows Embedded, QNX, FreeRTOS und weiteren Plattformen an. Dafür haben wir ein eigenes Software-Entwicklungsteam oder arbeiten mit externen Partnerunternehmen zusammen.

Embedded Linux ist unsere erste Wahl als Betriebssystem für den industriellen Serieneinsatz. Dabei ist es unser Ziel, Ihnen möglichst früh die Vorteile eines Mainline Board-Support-Packages zu erschließen: Stabiler Code, schnelle Bug- und Securityfixes und die Pflege und Weiterentwicklung von Mainline-Treibern durch die Community. Mainline ist der Garant für die Pflege aktueller Betriebssystemversionen auch noch nach vielen Jahren.

 

 

Embedded Linux / Yocto Project _ Die vorgefertigte Software-Basis für Ihre individuelle Entwicklung

Vorteile des Yocto Project der Linux Foundation:

  • Direkt einsatzbereite, getestete BSPs
  • Hersteller-BSP + Mainline-BSP früh verfügbar
  • Automatische Updates aktueller BSP-Versionen
  • Treiberanpassungen möglich
     

Zu unseren Software Vorleistungen gehört die Anpassung von spezifischen Bootloadern, Kernel- und Filesystem-Komponenten sowie die Konfiguration sämtlicher Schnittstellen. Unsere Kunden erhalten ein komplettes, auf Funktionsfähigkeit getestetes BSP inklusive aller Grundfunktionalitäten bis hin zur Middleware-Ebene.

In frühen Phasen der Prozessorentwicklung setzen wir auf Hersteller-BSPs, die zu diesem Zeitpunkt die breitestmögliche Unterstützung aller Feature bieten. Oft stellen wir gleichzeitig sowohl ein Hersteller-BSP als auch ein Mainline-BSP bereit. So können Sie entscheiden, wann Sie mit Mainline einsteigen. Wir kooperieren eng mit den Prozessorherstellern und sind darauf bedacht, unsere Arbeiten in die Mainline einfließen zu lassen. So helfen wir, die Lücke zwischen der Grundimplementierung des Chipherstellers und unserer – und Ihrer – Hardware zu schließen. Diese Aufwände sorgen für eine breite und langfristige Unterstützung Ihrer Projekte.

Schon sehr früh in der aktuellen Prozessorentwicklung stellen wir Ihnen ein Rapid-Development-Kit (RDK) mit BSP für die Software- Entwicklung zur Verfügung. Die auf dem Yocto Project basierende Linux-Distribution, Eclipse als Entwicklungsumgebung und ein Debug-Server sind bereits installiert und vorkonfiguriert. Für den schnellen Einstieg in die Applikationsentwicklung bieten wir Ihnen Schulungen und Trainings rund um die BSPs, das Yocto Project und die Software-Entwicklung an. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Versionspflege für Ihr BSP und erledigen Anpassungen, die sich z.B. durch Bauteiländerungen ergeben. Das entsprechende Product-Change-Management (PCM) übernimmt ein eigenes Team in unserem Haus. Mit diesen Vorleistungen sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten auf dem Weg zur marktreifen Serie.

Auf Wunsch können wir auch sämtliche Treiberanpassungen übernehmen, die für Ihr Produkt notwendig sind.

Yocto Project and all related marks and logos are registered trademarks of The Linux Foundation. This website is not, in any way, endorsed by the Yocto Project or The Linux Foundation.

phyLINE-BSPs _ Die Linux-Distribution mit Perspektive

Ihr technologischer Vorsprung: Starten Sie Ihr Projekt immer mit den aktuellsten Linux LTS-Ständen!

Wir garantieren immer den neusten Linux-LTS-Stand für Sie parat zu haben. Mit unserer Mainline-Strategie schaffen wir es, Ihnen schon kurz nach dem Erscheinen von neuen Linux-Kernel-LTS-Versionen und Yocto-Filesystemen ein, für den Produktiveinsatz geeignetes, Release zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Nutzen Sie die darin enthaltenen neusten Linux-Features, um mit Ihrer Applikation immer eine Nasenlänge voraus zu sein. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen Zugriff auf topaktuelle Mainline-Stände, die jeden Tag mit dem neusten Entwicklungsstand der Linux-Community abgeglichen sind. Damit haben Sie heute schon die Möglichkeit, die Entwicklung neuster Linux-Features aus der Mainline auf unseren Hardwareplattformen zu evaluieren, noch bevor sie in offiziellen LTS-Versionen zur Verfügung stehen.

  • Die neusten Linux-Features nutzen

  • Immer ein LTS-Update-fähiges BSP

  • Komplikationsfreie Updates

  • Transparente Testergebnisse

  • Unabhängigkeit von Hersteller-BSPs

Sicher in der Serie: Schließen Sie alle Sicherheitslücken

Auf unsere LTS-Releases wenden wir täglich alle durch die Linux-Community neu erschienenen Sicherheitspatches in so genannten Nightly Builds an. Sollten also für Ihre Applikation relevante Sicherheitslücken entstehen, können Sie im Bedarfsfall immer auf einen von uns gepflegten LTS-Stand aus den Nightly Builds zugreifen, um solche entstandenen Schwachstellen in Ihrem System sofort zu beseitigen.

Garantierte Stabilität: Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr System nach einem Update noch funktioniert

Zu jedem unsere LTS-Releases, LTS-Nightly Builds so wie den top aktuellen Mainline-Ständen führen wir kontinuierliche Treiberfunktionstests für Speicher, interne Prozessor Features und Hardwareschnittstellen sowie Tests für ausgewählte Middleware-Komponenten durch. Die dabei entstehenden Ergebnisse stellen wir öffentlich zur Verfügung, damit Sie sich von der Funktionalität unserer Releases und Nightly Builds zu jeder Zeit überzeugen können. Nutzen Sie zum Beispiel die Testergebnisse unser gepflegten LTS-Stände und führen Sie so bei Bedarf minimalinvasive und risikofreie Sicherheitsupdates auf Ihren Systemen durch.

Kontinuierlicher Innovationsvorsprung: Profitieren Sie von ständig hinzukommenden Features

Beobachten Sie uns dabei wie wir durch Mainlining unserer Hardware Plattformen und mit einem automatisierten Continuous Integration and Test System bereits an Ihrem nächsten LTS-Stand arbeiten, oder evaluieren Sie schon heute die Entwicklung neuster Linux-Features mit getestet Mainline-Ständen auf unseren Hardwareplattformen. Durch intensive Verfolgung unserer Mainlining-Strategie wissen wir heute schon, was sich in der Linux-Community verändert, und können so bereits frühzeitig diese Änderungen für Ihre nächsten Releases berücksichtigen.

Unser Angebot:

  • Topaktuelle, mit Sicherheitspatches gepflegte LTS-Linux-Kernel- und Yocto-Version zu jeder Zeit für den Serieneinsatz verfügbar
  • Jährliche Releases mit den neusten LTS-Linux-Kernel- und Yocto-Versionen mit Langzeitpflege.
  • Kontinuierliche Treiberfunktionstests für Speicher, interne Prozessor Features und Hardwareschnittstellen sowie Tests für ausgewählte Middleware Komponenten für alle unsere Releases und Zwischenstände.
  • Täglich aktuelle Linux Mainline-Stände auf unseren Hardwareplattformen getestet.
  • Langjährige Produktpflege durch Mainline-Linux basierende BSP-Strategie
  • Für weitere Plattformen in Entwicklung: i.MX 6, i.MX 8M Plus, i.MX 8M Mini


Ihre langfristigen Vorteile:

  • Nutzen der neuste Linux Features in den aktuellsten Linux LTS- und Master-Ständen für innovative Systeme
  • Immer ein LTS-Update fähiges BSP zur Hand um bei Bedarf Sicherheitslücken zu schließen
  • Komplikationsfreie Updates durch funktionsgetestete BSPs mit transparenten Testergebnissen
  • Langfristige Unabhängigkeit von Hersteller-BSPs durch Mainline-Linux unterstütze Hard- und Software

Wählen Sie Ihre Plattform:

LTS (Long Term Support)
In diesem Branch finden Sie unseren neusten Linux LTS-Kernel und LTS-Yocto basierende Releases und Nightly Builds und deren Testergebnisse. Releases werden regelmäßig erstellt und beinhalten kontinuierlich weiterentwickelte Features, Bugfixes und Bauteilpflege immer auf dem aktuellsten, bei PHYTEC in der Pflege befindlichen LTS-Stand. Diese Releases eignen sich bestens zum Aufbau Ihres Produktivsystem. Nightly Builds sind veröffentlichte Zwischenstände zwischen dem Letzen und dem als nächstes geplanten Release. Auf den Nightly Builds werden jeden Tag die neusten LTS-Sicherheitspatche appliziert. Die Nightly Builds können Sie nutzen, um Ihr Produktivsystem zu jeder Zeit auf den neusten LTS-Stand zu bringen. Mit Hilfe der Testergebnisse können Sie sich vergewissern, dass alle benötigten Features, die Ihre Applikation benötigt, intakt sind.

Mainline
Dieser Branch stellt den aktuellsten Mainline basierenden Linux Master-Stand zur Verfügung. Neuste Änderungen aus der Linux-Community werden hier täglich eingespielt und kompiliert, um danach unseren Funktionstests unterzogen zu werden. Wir nutzen diese Ergebnisse um Ihnen kurzfristig neue LTS-Stände zur Verfügung stellen zu können und eine langfristige Produktpflege zu garantieren. Sie können diese Stände nutzen, um neuste Features aus der Community noch vor einem LTS-Release auf unserer Hardware zu testen.

Future Release
Dieser Branch stellt den aktuellen Zwischenstand zu unserem als nächstes geplanten LTS-Release dar. Während wir bereits dieses neue Release vorbereiten, können Sie mit Hilfe der Testergebnisse den aktuellen Funktionsstand sehen und eventuell frühzeitig testen.

Release History
Hier finden Sie vorherige Releases, die sich nicht mehr in der LTS-Pflege befinden. Nutzen Sie diesen Bereich um ältere BSPs zu verwenden.

Yocto-Linux Mainline-Kernel
Release Name Release Version Release Notes BSP Manual Yocto Manual Development Env. Guide Miscellaneous
Yocto-Linux NXP-Kernel
Release Name Release Version Release Notes BSP Manual Yocto Manual Development Env. Guide Miscellaneous

Update & Device Management _ Ihre aktuellste Software auf allen Geräten

Wir liefern mit einer auf unsere Produkte abgestimmten Device Management-Plattform eine Lösung zum Verwalten und Durchführen von Softwareupdates, geeignet für eine große Anzahl von Geräten.

Dabei setzen wir auf RAUC als sicheren Update-Client und die Nutzung von hawkBit als Update-Server.

  • Beheben von Sicherheitslücken
  • Beheben von Bugs
  • Funktionserweiterungen
  • Komfortables Verwalten von Updates für viele Gerätetypen
  • Unterstütze Updatequellen (Ethernet, Wi-Fi, USB, ...)
  • Anbinden von externen Datenquellen (z.B. ERP)
  • Übersicht von Gerätestatus und Softwareversion
  • Schrittweises Ausrollen der Updates
  • Keine Störung des laufenden Betriebs
  • Updateprozesse individuell anpassbar
  • Auch verwendbar für Ersteinrichtung der Geräte bei der Produktion
  • Open Source, lizenzkostenfrei und anbieterunabhängig
  • Integrierter Update-Client in PHYTEC-BSPs
  • Einfaches Aufsetzen des Update-Servers — lokal oder als Cloud-Dienst (z.B. Microsoft Azure)
  • Workshops und individuelle Beratung beim Aufsetzen einer individuell angepassten Devicemanagement-Infrastruktur
  • Vorkonfigurierter Update-Server mit Anleitung für den schnellen Einstieg und für den produktiven Einsatz
  • Kompatibilität zu PHYTEC-BSP-Updates

Update-Server

  • hawkBit als Update-Server-Plattform
  • Verwalten von Updatebundles und Geräten
  • Tiered-Rollout-Management – verhindert den Totalausfall des Gesamtsystems

Ausfallsichere Updates

  • RAUC als Update-Controller
  • A/B System auf: eMMC, SD Card oder NAND Flash
  • Fail-Safe: Automatisches Prüfen auf beschädigtes Updatebundel
    • Power-cut-Safe durch atomare Updates
    • Prüfen auf erfolgreiches Updateinstallation

Manuelle Updates

  • auch ohne Update-Server via lokaler Speichermedien

Standardmäßige Integration im phyBSP

  • Open-Source-Software
  • Umfangreicher Support durch: FAE-Team und OSS-Community
  • Fester Bestandteil der PHYTEC BSP-Pflegestrategie

Update-Server Hosting

  • Hosten auf eigenem Server
  • oder durch Cloud Dienste (z.B. Microsoft Azure, ...)

Embedded Security _ Bereits integrierter Schutz für Ihre Produkte

In unserem phyBSP bereits enthaltene Security-Features:

  • Secure-Boot für Barebox (NXP-i.MX 6)
  • Secure-Boot für u-boot (NXP-i.MX 7, NXP-i.MX 8)
  • Signierter Linux-Kernel als FIT-Image
  • CAAM-Modul für die Verschlüsselung des Filesystems

Automatisierte Tests _ für Hard- und Software

BSP-Funktionstest

Unsere Board-Support-Packages werden mit jedem neuen Release in unseren eigenen Testracks überprüft.

Über 1.000 Boottests von verschiedenen Bootquellen und auf verschiedenen Hardwareplattformen zeigen, ob die aktualisierten BSPs dauerhaft stabil booten und laufen.

Außerdem überprüfen wir alle Schnittstellen der Hardware. Die Simulation von Powercuts liefert Erkenntnisse zur Stabilität und Sicherheit der verwendeten Filesysteme. Je nach Anwendung und Priorität auf Performance oder Sicherheit werden anschließend Einstellungen für das Filesystem vorgenommen, zum Beispiel, ob Daten vor dem Schreiben gepuffert oder direkt geschrieben werden.

Auch Speichermedien (Bare Nand, SD, USB, eMMC) können in unseren Testracks einem Stresstest unterzogen werden, um Lebensdauer und Ausfallsicherheit zu evaluieren.

Durchblick im
Lizenz-Dschungel

Wir verschaffen Ihnen den Überblick über Ihre Softwarelizenzen. 

Dank der automatischen Generierung einer Übersicht aller im BSP verwendeten Lizenztexte werden ggf. vorhandene, kritische Lizenzen aus Userspace-Programmen einfach erkannt. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem OSADL (Open Source Automation Development Lab) bietet PHYTEC Unterstützung bei der Klärung von Fragen zur Verwendung von Open Source-Lizenzen und zum Schutz Ihres Know-hows in Applikationen.

  • PHYTEC ist Gründungsmitglied des OSADL. Alle Mitglieder können die umfassenden Services der Genossenschaft für Ihre Entwicklungen nutzen.
     
  • Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how aus zahlreichen erfolgreichen Projekten und Anwendungen mit Open Source-Lizenzen für die Industrie.

Wie kommen Sie von Ihrer Idee zum professionellen Serienprodukt?

 

Vereinbaren Sie einen kostenfreien Projektworkshop mit uns.
Schildern Sie uns Ihre Produktidee oder schicken Sie uns Ihre Spezifikationen.
Im Workshop erarbeiten wir gemeinsam die optimale Lösung.

Schulungen + Trainings _ Nutzen Sie unser Know-how für Ihre Produktentwicklung

Durch den Know-how-Transfer von unseren Experten zu Ihren Entwicklern gelangen Sie schneller ans Ziel!

 

Teilnehmer unserer Schulungen + Trainings erhalten ein solides Wissen zur professionellen Hard- und Software-Entwicklung.